Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 12:22:26 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  avpacket: Fix error checking in packet_alloc

Conflicts:
libavcodec/avpacket.c

See: b905a7137a51a9a4f66d75172897d1f38c0b292a
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/avpacket.c

Simple merge