avcodec/webp: Update canvas size in vp8_lossy_decode_frame() as in vp8_lossless_decod...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 8 May 2017 12:43:03 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 9 May 2017 17:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
Fixes: 1407/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6044604124102656
Fixes: 1420/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6059927359455232

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/webp.c

index 21e3bcf..16c3ae2 100644 (file)
@@ -1351,6 +1351,9 @@ static int vp8_lossy_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVFrame *p,
     ret = ff_vp8_decode_frame(avctx, p, got_frame, &pkt);
     if (ret < 0)
         return ret;
     ret = ff_vp8_decode_frame(avctx, p, got_frame, &pkt);
     if (ret < 0)
         return ret;
+
+    update_canvas_size(avctx, avctx->width, avctx->height);
+
     if (s->has_alpha) {
         ret = vp8_lossy_decode_alpha(avctx, p, s->alpha_data,
                                      s->alpha_data_size);
     if (s->has_alpha) {
         ret = vp8_lossy_decode_alpha(avctx, p, s->alpha_data,
                                      s->alpha_data_size);