lavc: enable hwaccel_flags option
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 07:49:58 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 22:05:12 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
Enable per-stream hwaccel_flags.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
libavcodec/options_table.h

index 12712fb..2ac37c3 100644 (file)
@@ -576,6 +576,10 @@ static const AVOption avcodec_options[] = {
 {"pixel_format", "set pixel format", OFFSET(pix_fmt), AV_OPT_TYPE_PIXEL_FMT, {.i64=AV_PIX_FMT_NONE}, -1, INT_MAX, 0 },
 {"video_size", "set video size", OFFSET(width), AV_OPT_TYPE_IMAGE_SIZE, {.str=NULL}, 0, INT_MAX, 0 },
 {"max_pixels", "Maximum number of pixels", OFFSET(max_pixels), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT64, {.i64 = INT_MAX }, 0, INT_MAX, A|V|S|D|E },
+{"hwaccel_flags", NULL, OFFSET(hwaccel_flags), AV_OPT_TYPE_FLAGS, {.i64 = AV_HWACCEL_FLAG_IGNORE_LEVEL }, 0, UINT_MAX, V|D, "hwaccel_flags"},
+{"ignore_level", "ignore level even if the codec level used is unknown or higher than the maximum supported level reported by the hardware driver", 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, { .i64 = AV_HWACCEL_FLAG_IGNORE_LEVEL }, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, V | D, "hwaccel_flags" },
+{"allow_high_depth", "allow to output YUV pixel formats with a different chroma sampling than 4:2:0 and/or other than 8 bits per component", 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = AV_HWACCEL_FLAG_ALLOW_HIGH_DEPTH }, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, V | D, "hwaccel_flags"},
+{"allow_profile_mismatch", "attempt to decode anyway if HW accelerated decoder's supported profiles do not exactly match the stream", 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = AV_HWACCEL_FLAG_ALLOW_PROFILE_MISMATCH }, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, V | D, "hwaccel_flags"},
 {NULL},
 };