fate: use little endian yuv444p10 in h264-reinit tests
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 12:15:17 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 21:33:11 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
Fixes fate big endian configs.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/h264.mak

index 3263967..2cbd5df 100644 (file)
@@ -390,4 +390,4 @@ fate-h264-extreme-plane-pred:                     CMD = framemd5 -i $(SAMPLES)/h
 fate-h264-interlace-crop:                         CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/h264/interlaced_crop.mp4 -vframes 3
 fate-h264-lossless:                               CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/h264/lossless.h264
 
-fate-h264-reinit-%:                               CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/h264/$(@:fate-h264-%=%).h264 -vf format=yuv444p10,scale=352:288
+fate-h264-reinit-%:                               CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/h264/$(@:fate-h264-%=%).h264 -vf format=yuv444p10le,scale=352:288