pktdumper: Use usleep instead of sleep
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:47:47 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:34:51 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
MinGW doesn't have sleep, only _sleep (which is deprecated),
Sleep (which is defined in winbase.h and not in the standard
C headers) and usleep.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tools/pktdumper.c

index e9e5acf..54dd3f5 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
     avformat_close_input(&fctx);
 
     while (donotquit)
-        sleep(60);
+        usleep(60 * 1000000);
 
     return 0;
 }