caca: fix 10l typo
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:03:49 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:05:58 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/caca.c

index dd20ba3..0a74701 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ static int caca_write_header(AVFormatContext *s)
         goto fail;
     }
 
         goto fail;
     }
 
-    bpp = av_get_bits_per_pixel(av_pix_fmt_desc_get(avctx->pix_fmt));
+    bpp = av_get_bits_per_pixel(av_pix_fmt_desc_get(encctx->pix_fmt));
     c->dither = caca_create_dither(bpp, encctx->width, encctx->height,
                                    bpp / 8 * encctx->width,
                                    0x0000ff, 0x00ff00, 0xff0000, 0);
     c->dither = caca_create_dither(bpp, encctx->width, encctx->height,
                                    bpp / 8 * encctx->width,
                                    0x0000ff, 0x00ff00, 0xff0000, 0);