avcodec_align_dimensions2: support 12 & 14 bit planar colorspaces
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 02:10:52 +0000 (04:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 17:03:40 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c

index c2ccd8f..3d4b0c7 100644 (file)
@@ -185,18 +185,34 @@ void avcodec_align_dimensions2(AVCodecContext *s, int *width, int *height,
     case PIX_FMT_YUV420P9BE:
     case PIX_FMT_YUV420P10LE:
     case PIX_FMT_YUV420P10BE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV420P12LE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV420P12BE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV420P14LE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV420P14BE:
     case PIX_FMT_YUV422P9LE:
     case PIX_FMT_YUV422P9BE:
     case PIX_FMT_YUV422P10LE:
     case PIX_FMT_YUV422P10BE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV422P12LE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV422P12BE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV422P14LE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV422P14BE:
     case PIX_FMT_YUV444P9LE:
     case PIX_FMT_YUV444P9BE:
     case PIX_FMT_YUV444P10LE:
     case PIX_FMT_YUV444P10BE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV444P12LE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV444P12BE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV444P14LE:
+    case PIX_FMT_YUV444P14BE:
     case PIX_FMT_GBRP9LE:
     case PIX_FMT_GBRP9BE:
     case PIX_FMT_GBRP10LE:
     case PIX_FMT_GBRP10BE:
+    case PIX_FMT_GBRP12LE:
+    case PIX_FMT_GBRP12BE:
+    case PIX_FMT_GBRP14LE:
+    case PIX_FMT_GBRP14BE:
         w_align = 16; //FIXME assume 16 pixel per macroblock
         h_align = 16 * 2; // interlaced needs 2 macroblocks height
         break;