avcodec/qdrw: support 16bpp files with bppcnt == 2 && bpp == 8
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:34:28 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 09:49:17 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
libavcodec/qdrw.c

index 3a0bc6f..82cc528 100644 (file)
@@ -434,7 +434,7 @@ static int decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx,
             av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "bppcount %d bpp %d\n", bppcnt, bpp);
             if (bppcnt == 3 && bpp == 8) {
                 avctx->pix_fmt = AV_PIX_FMT_RGB24;
-            } else if (bppcnt == 3 && bpp == 5) {
+            } else if (bppcnt == 3 && bpp == 5 || bppcnt == 2 && bpp == 8) {
                 avctx->pix_fmt = AV_PIX_FMT_RGB555;
             } else if (bppcnt == 4 && bpp == 8) {
                 avctx->pix_fmt = AV_PIX_FMT_ARGB;