g722: Add a fate test for the encoder
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 07:02:32 +0000 (10:02 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:45:22 +0000 (10:45 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tests/fate2.mak
tests/ref/fate/g722enc [new file with mode: 0644]

index 0bb6654..376a019 100644 (file)
@@ -133,6 +133,10 @@ fate-gsm-ms: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/gsm/ciao.wav
 FATE_TESTS += fate-g722dec-1
 fate-g722dec-1: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/g722/conf-adminmenu-162.g722
 
 FATE_TESTS += fate-g722dec-1
 fate-g722dec-1: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/g722/conf-adminmenu-162.g722
 
+FATE_TESTS += fate-g722enc
+fate-g722enc: tests/data/asynth-16000-1.sw
+fate-g722enc: CMD = md5 -ar 16000 -ac 1 -f s16le -i $(TARGET_PATH)/tests/data/asynth-16000-1.sw -acodec g722 -ac 1 -f g722
+
 FATE_TESTS += fate-msmpeg4v1
 fate-msmpeg4v1: CMD = framecrc -flags +bitexact -dct fastint -idct simple -i $(SAMPLES)/msmpeg4v1/mpg4.avi -an
 
 FATE_TESTS += fate-msmpeg4v1
 fate-msmpeg4v1: CMD = framecrc -flags +bitexact -dct fastint -idct simple -i $(SAMPLES)/msmpeg4v1/mpg4.avi -an
 
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/g722enc b/tests/ref/fate/g722enc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c109456
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+750269cc236541df28e15da5c7b0df7a