avformat: add 48 fps to the NTSC framerates
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:56:46 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:04:47 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/utils.c

index df684ca..efab990 100644 (file)
@@ -726,7 +726,7 @@ typedef struct AVStream {
     /**
      * Stream information used internally by av_find_stream_info()
      */
-#define MAX_STD_TIMEBASES (60*12+5)
+#define MAX_STD_TIMEBASES (60*12+6)
     struct {
         int64_t last_dts;
         int64_t duration_gcd;
index deac84a..8d82f9e 100644 (file)
@@ -2422,7 +2422,7 @@ static void compute_chapters_end(AVFormatContext *s)
 
 static int get_std_framerate(int i){
     if(i<60*12) return i*1001;
-    else        return ((const int[]){24,30,60,12,15})[i-60*12]*1000*12;
+    else        return ((const int[]){24,30,60,12,15,48})[i-60*12]*1000*12;
 }
 
 /*