parser: Don't use pc as context for av_dlog
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 11:45:00 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 13:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
The ParserContext class doesn't have an AVClass, required for
using it as a logging class.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/parser.c

index 29904f9..dd2d836 100644 (file)
@@ -225,9 +225,9 @@ void av_parser_close(AVCodecParserContext *s)
 int ff_combine_frame(ParseContext *pc, int next, const uint8_t **buf, int *buf_size)
 {
     if(pc->overread){
-        av_dlog(pc, "overread %d, state:%X next:%d index:%d o_index:%d\n",
+        av_dlog(NULL, "overread %d, state:%X next:%d index:%d o_index:%d\n",
                 pc->overread, pc->state, next, pc->index, pc->overread_index);
-        av_dlog(pc, "%X %X %X %X\n", (*buf)[0], (*buf)[1], (*buf)[2], (*buf)[3]);
+        av_dlog(NULL, "%X %X %X %X\n", (*buf)[0], (*buf)[1], (*buf)[2], (*buf)[3]);
     }
 
     /* Copy overread bytes from last frame into buffer. */
@@ -277,9 +277,9 @@ int ff_combine_frame(ParseContext *pc, int next, const uint8_t **buf, int *buf_s
     }
 
     if(pc->overread){
-        av_dlog(pc, "overread %d, state:%X next:%d index:%d o_index:%d\n",
+        av_dlog(NULL, "overread %d, state:%X next:%d index:%d o_index:%d\n",
                 pc->overread, pc->state, next, pc->index, pc->overread_index);
-        av_dlog(pc, "%X %X %X %X\n", (*buf)[0], (*buf)[1],(*buf)[2],(*buf)[3]);
+        av_dlog(NULL, "%X %X %X %X\n", (*buf)[0], (*buf)[1],(*buf)[2],(*buf)[3]);
     }
 
     return 0;