fate: enable fate-vc1_sa10143
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:04:35 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:12:12 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vc1.c
tests/fate/microsoft.mak

index 1d75da7..d2bcc6a 100644 (file)
@@ -1169,8 +1169,7 @@ int ff_vc1_parse_frame_header_adv(VC1Context *v, GetBitContext* gb)
 
         if (v->field_mode) {
             int mvmode;
-            av_log(v->s.avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "B Fields do not work currently\n");
-            return -1;
+            av_log(v->s.avctx, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "B Fields\n");
             if (v->extended_dmv)
                 v->dmvrange = get_unary(gb, 0, 3);
             mvmode = get_unary(gb, 1, 3);
index d03a47e..e9cd9b1 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ fate-vc1_sa10091: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/vc1/SA10091.vc1
 FATE_VC1 += fate-vc1_sa20021
 fate-vc1_sa20021: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/vc1/SA20021.vc1
 
-#FATE_VC1 += fate-vc1_sa10143
+FATE_VC1 += fate-vc1_sa10143
 fate-vc1_sa10143: CMD = framecrc -i $(SAMPLES)/vc1/SA10143.vc1
 
 FATE_VC1 += fate-vc1-ism