Merge commit '17ba719d9ba30c970f65747f42d5fbb1e447ca28'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:04:35 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:05:49 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
* commit '17ba719d9ba30c970f65747f42d5fbb1e447ca28':
  mmvideo: check frame dimensions

See: 8b0e96e1f21b761ca15dbb470cd619a1ebf86c3e
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/mmvideo.c

Simple merge