mpegtsenc: fix 10l typo, wrong stream
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 May 2012 12:04:33 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 May 2012 12:13:07 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c

index 25ca1b0..793e205 100644 (file)
@@ -1077,10 +1077,10 @@ static int mpegts_write_packet_internal(AVFormatContext *s, AVPacket *pkt)
             MpegTSWriteStream *ts_st2 = st2->priv_data;
             if(   ts_st2->payload_size
                && ts_st2->payload_dts == AV_NOPTS_VALUE || dts - ts_st2->payload_dts > delay/2){
-                mpegts_write_pes(s, st, ts_st->payload, ts_st->payload_size,
-                                ts_st->payload_pts, ts_st->payload_dts,
-                                ts_st->payload_flags & AV_PKT_FLAG_KEY);
-                ts_st->payload_size = 0;
+                mpegts_write_pes(s, st2, ts_st2->payload, ts_st2->payload_size,
+                                ts_st2->payload_pts, ts_st2->payload_dts,
+                                ts_st2->payload_flags & AV_PKT_FLAG_KEY);
+                ts_st2->payload_size = 0;
             }
         }
     }