lavc: rename AV_ER_* options to AV_EF_* and rename AGGRESSIVE to BUFFER
authorDustin Brody <libav@parsoma.net>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 01:22:03 +0000 (21:22 -0400)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 10:28:30 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/avcodec.h

index 8298d5a..440ba9b 100644 (file)
@@ -2910,10 +2910,10 @@ typedef struct AVCodecContext {
      * - decoding: Set by user.
      */
     int err_recognition;
-#define AV_ER_CRCCHECK   (1<<0)
-#define AV_ER_BITSTREAM  (1<<1)
-#define AV_ER_AGGRESSIVE (1<<2)
-#define AV_ER_EXPLODE    (1<<3)
+#define AV_EF_CRCCHECK  (1<<0)
+#define AV_EF_BITSTREAM (1<<1)
+#define AV_EF_BUFFER    (1<<2)
+#define AV_EF_EXPLODE   (1<<3)
 } AVCodecContext;
 
 /**