lavfi/silencedetect: add av_opt_free() call.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:34:35 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:37:29 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
This avoids a memleak with noise_str.

libavfilter/af_silencedetect.c

index aea94b2..2ea5d7f 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ static av_cold int init(AVFilterContext *ctx, const char *args)
                silence->noise_str);
         return AVERROR(EINVAL);
     }
+    av_opt_free(silence);
 
     return 0;
 }