lavf/matroskadec: correct codec_tag for "SMI" SVQ3 files
authorMats Peterson <matsp888@yahoo.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 03:16:32 +0000 (04:16 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:45:52 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
This corrects the codec_tag for some SVQ3 files

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/matroskadec.c

index 9de7cfb..d958296 100644 (file)
@@ -1878,8 +1878,10 @@ static int matroska_parse_tracks(AVFormatContext *s)
                 fourcc   = AV_RL32(track->codec_priv.data);
                 codec_id = ff_codec_get_id(ff_codec_movvideo_tags, fourcc);
             }
-            if (codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_NONE && AV_RL32(track->codec_priv.data+4) == AV_RL32("SMI "))
-                codec_id = AV_CODEC_ID_SVQ3;
+            if (codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_NONE && AV_RL32(track->codec_priv.data+4) == AV_RL32("SMI ")) {
+                fourcc = MKTAG('S','V','Q','3');
+                codec_id = ff_codec_get_id(ff_codec_movvideo_tags, fourcc);
+            }
             if (codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_NONE) {
                 char buf[32];
                 av_get_codec_tag_string(buf, sizeof(buf), fourcc);