ffmpeg: mark attachment streams finished.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 00:23:19 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2013 15:05:35 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
Fix trac ticket #2083.

ffmpeg_opt.c

index cd65065..e55a33a 100644 (file)
@@ -1654,6 +1654,7 @@ loop_end:
         ost = new_attachment_stream(o, oc, -1);
         ost->stream_copy               = 0;
         ost->attachment_filename       = o->attachments[i];
+        ost->finished                  = 1;
         ost->st->codec->extradata      = attachment;
         ost->st->codec->extradata_size = len;