ra144enc: set supported channel layouts.
authorAlexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:46:51 +0000 (09:46 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:04:33 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ra144enc.c

index da55b73..cef7f6d 100644 (file)
@@ -555,4 +555,5 @@ AVCodec ff_ra_144_encoder = {
                                                      AV_SAMPLE_FMT_NONE },
     .supported_samplerates = (const int[]){ 8000, 0 },
     .long_name      = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("RealAudio 1.0 (14.4K)"),
+    .channel_layouts = (const uint64_t[]) { AV_CH_LAYOUT_MONO, 0 },
 };