vsrc_buffer: deprecate the header.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 07:54:41 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 6 May 2012 14:18:11 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
libavfilter/vsrc_buffer.h

index 821fb62..e752524 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,8 @@
 /**
  * @file
  * memory buffer source API for video
+ *
+ * @deprecated use buffersrc.h instead.
  */
 
 #include "avfilter.h"