twinvq: consume block_align+1 packets as full ones
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 14:30:54 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 12:38:10 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
They can be produced by VQF.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/twinvq.c

index 4f79679..bc0205b 100644 (file)
@@ -523,6 +523,9 @@ int ff_twinvq_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data,
 
     *got_frame_ptr = 1;
 
+    // VQF can deliver packets 1 byte greater than block align
+    if (buf_size == avctx->block_align + 1)
+        return buf_size;
     return avctx->block_align;
 }