wmalossless: Warn when decoding 24 bit depth
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:15:44 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:36:21 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
See ticket #4134

libavcodec/wmalosslessdec.c

index e87291a..e9d0bca 100644 (file)
@@ -201,6 +201,7 @@ static av_cold int decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
         if (s->bits_per_sample == 16)
             avctx->sample_fmt = AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16P;
         else if (s->bits_per_sample == 24) {
+            av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_WARNING, "Decoding audio at 24 bit-depth\n");
             avctx->sample_fmt = AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S32P;
             avctx->bits_per_raw_sample = 24;
         } else {