avformat/movenc: allow negative TS for the ipod muxer
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 21:09:32 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 21:14:31 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
Fixes Ticket2708

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c

index 47d1cd7..3d4ce2d 100644 (file)
@@ -4070,7 +4070,7 @@ AVOutputFormat ff_ipod_muxer = {
     .write_header      = mov_write_header,
     .write_packet      = mov_write_packet,
     .write_trailer     = mov_write_trailer,
-    .flags             = AVFMT_GLOBALHEADER | AVFMT_ALLOW_FLUSH,
+    .flags             = AVFMT_GLOBALHEADER | AVFMT_ALLOW_FLUSH | AVFMT_TS_NEGATIVE,
     .codec_tag         = (const AVCodecTag* const []){ codec_ipod_tags, 0 },
     .priv_class        = &ipod_muxer_class,
 };