ffmpeg: remove an unused define.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 14:48:47 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:37:20 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
ffmpeg.c

index a0f6abc..ba5859d 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -104,8 +104,6 @@ static const OptionDef options[];
 #define MAX_FILES 100
 #define MAX_STREAMS 1024    /* arbitrary sanity check value */
 
 #define MAX_FILES 100
 #define MAX_STREAMS 1024    /* arbitrary sanity check value */
 
-#define FFM_PACKET_SIZE 4096 //XXX a duplicate of the line in ffm.h
-
 static const char *last_asked_format = NULL;
 static double *ts_scale;
 static int  nb_ts_scale;
 static const char *last_asked_format = NULL;
 static double *ts_scale;
 static int  nb_ts_scale;