configure: Disable direct stripping on sunos.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 03:25:29 +0000 (04:25 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 23:38:34 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
Sunos strip doesn't know -o.
Reported-by: Michael Kostylev
configure

index faea243..65925f1 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -5143,6 +5143,7 @@ case $target_os in
             echo "hwcap_1 = OVERRIDE;" > mapfile &&
             add_ldflags -Wl,-M,mapfile
         nm_default='nm -P -g'
+        striptype=""
         version_script='-M'
         VERSION_SCRIPT_POSTPROCESS_CMD='perl $(SRC_PATH)/compat/solaris/make_sunver.pl - $(OBJS)'
         ;;