Merge commit 'ffb0af7f17eb0da86e9b140e86a1404d3c6c9e79'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 03:13:17 +0000 (04:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 03:20:36 +0000 (04:20 +0100)
* commit 'ffb0af7f17eb0da86e9b140e86a1404d3c6c9e79':
  ac3dec: simplify an expression

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/ac3dec.c

Simple merge