Merge commit '00c67fe1d0bc7c2ce49daac9c80ea39d5a663b73'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 01:11:19 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 01:23:33 +0000 (02:23 +0100)
* commit '00c67fe1d0bc7c2ce49daac9c80ea39d5a663b73':
  movenc: Write a 0 duration in mdhd and tkhd for an empty initial moov

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/movenc.c
tests/ref/fate/sub-movtextenc

@@@ -2385,11 -1770,14 +2391,11 @@@ static int mov_write_trak_tag(AVIOConte
      avio_wb32(pb, 0); /* size */
      ffio_wfourcc(pb, "trak");
      mov_write_tkhd_tag(pb, mov, track, st);
 -    if (track->mode == MODE_PSP || track->flags & MOV_TRACK_CTTS ||
 -        (track->entry && track->cluster[0].dts) ||
 -        is_clcp_track(track)) {
 -        mov_write_edts_tag(pb, mov, track);  // PSP Movies require edts box
 -    }
 +    if (supports_edts(mov))
 +        mov_write_edts_tag(pb, mov, track);  // PSP Movies and several other cases require edts box
      if (track->tref_tag)
          mov_write_tref_tag(pb, track);
-     mov_write_mdia_tag(pb, track);
+     mov_write_mdia_tag(pb, mov, track);
      if (track->mode == MODE_PSP)
          mov_write_uuid_tag_psp(pb, track); // PSP Movies require this uuid box
      if (track->tag == MKTAG('r','t','p',' '))
index 09d92be,0000000..e74b8f2
mode 100644,000000..100644
--- /dev/null
@@@ -1,1 -1,0 +1,1 @@@
- d26e73c420c40a00225060d2e6532df9
++bb762c178bd8c437a9101c748c1ccb4d