texi2pod: Handle @verbatim
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:47:55 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 23:00:07 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/texi2pod.pl

index 6127dd8..e1ff6b4 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ INF: while(<$inf>) {
         if ($ended =~ /^(?:ifset|ifclear|ignore|menu|iftex|ifhtml|ifnothtml)$/) {
             $skipping = pop @skstack;
             next;
-        } elsif ($ended =~ /^(?:example|smallexample|display)$/) {
+        } elsif ($ended =~ /^(?:example|smallexample|verbatim|display)$/) {
             $shift = "";
             $_ = "";        # need a paragraph break
         } elsif ($ended =~ /^(?:itemize|enumerate|(?:multi|[fv])?table)$/) {
@@ -290,7 +290,7 @@ INF: while(<$inf>) {
         $_ = "\n=over 4\n";
     };
 
-    /^\@((?:small)?example|display)/ and do {
+    /^\@((?:small)?example|verbatim|display)/ and do {
         push @endwstack, $endw;
         $endw = $1;
         $shift = "\t";