ffprobe: always exit 1 in case of errors
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 22:13:41 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 22:20:36 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
This is consistent with the other ff* tools, and also avoids spurious
success reports when ret%256 = 0.

ffprobe.c

index 735eb64..28c954d 100644 (file)
--- a/ffprobe.c
+++ b/ffprobe.c
@@ -2359,5 +2359,5 @@ end:
 
     avformat_network_deinit();
 
-    return ret;
+    return ret < 0;
 }