avcodec/jpeg2000dec: Fallback to yuv if no matching xyz format exists
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:28:53 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
Fixes Ticket4471

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c

index 430a386..940fac3 100644 (file)
@@ -220,7 +220,8 @@ static int pix_fmt_match(enum AVPixelFormat pix_fmt, int components,
 static const enum AVPixelFormat rgb_pix_fmts[]  = {RGB_PIXEL_FORMATS};
 static const enum AVPixelFormat gray_pix_fmts[] = {GRAY_PIXEL_FORMATS};
 static const enum AVPixelFormat yuv_pix_fmts[]  = {YUV_PIXEL_FORMATS};
-static const enum AVPixelFormat xyz_pix_fmts[]  = {XYZ_PIXEL_FORMATS};
+static const enum AVPixelFormat xyz_pix_fmts[]  = {XYZ_PIXEL_FORMATS,
+                                                   YUV_PIXEL_FORMATS};
 static const enum AVPixelFormat all_pix_fmts[]  = {RGB_PIXEL_FORMATS,
                                                    GRAY_PIXEL_FORMATS,
                                                    YUV_PIXEL_FORMATS,