Fix build of eval-test program
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 17:48:46 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 10:47:14 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
eval.c has moved to libavutil, move the TESTPROGS entry too.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavutil/Makefile

index 77f285e..ce96950 100644 (file)
@@ -662,7 +662,7 @@ SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_XVMC)             += xvmc.h
 
 EXAMPLES = api
 
-TESTPROGS = cabac dct eval fft fft-fixed h264 iirfilter rangecoder snow
+TESTPROGS = cabac dct fft fft-fixed h264 iirfilter rangecoder snow
 TESTPROGS-$(HAVE_MMX) += motion
 TESTOBJS = dctref.o
 
index 1386ebb..01231bd 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ OBJS-$(ARCH_ARM) += arm/cpu.o
 OBJS-$(ARCH_PPC) += ppc/cpu.o
 OBJS-$(ARCH_X86) += x86/cpu.o
 
-TESTPROGS = adler32 aes base64 cpu crc des lls md5 pca sha tree
+TESTPROGS = adler32 aes base64 cpu crc des eval lls md5 pca sha tree
 TESTPROGS-$(HAVE_LZO1X_999_COMPRESS) += lzo
 
 DIRS = arm bfin sh4 x86