avformat/dv: remove unused variable
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 11:20:40 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 11:27:17 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/dv.c

index 3590406..1f47d41 100644 (file)
@@ -582,7 +582,7 @@ static int dv_read_close(AVFormatContext *s)
 
 static int dv_probe(AVProbeData *p)
 {
-    unsigned state, marker_pos = 0;
+    unsigned marker_pos = 0;
     int i;
     int matches           = 0;
     int firstmatch        = 0;