riff: Add AVj2 fourcc for Avid jpeg2000
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:31:04 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 15:51:29 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
libavformat/riff.c

index e1f76b2..9093b3a 100644 (file)
@@ -316,6 +316,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_bmp_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_JPEG2000,     MKTAG('L', 'J', '2', 'C') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_JPEG2000,     MKTAG('L', 'J', '2', 'K') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_JPEG2000,     MKTAG('I', 'P', 'J', '2') },
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_JPEG2000,     MKTAG('A', 'V', 'j', '2') }, /* Avid jpeg2000 */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_VMNC,         MKTAG('V', 'M', 'n', 'c') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_TARGA,        MKTAG('t', 'g', 'a', ' ') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_PNG,          MKTAG('M', 'P', 'N', 'G') },