avfilter/vf_gradfun: add emms_c() for mmxext
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 13:41:07 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 13:42:06 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_gradfun.c

index 6ae7c60..0da9e0b 100644 (file)
@@ -118,6 +118,7 @@ static void filter(GradFunContext *ctx, uint8_t *dst, const uint8_t *src, int wi
         ctx->filter_line(dst + y * dst_linesize, src + y * src_linesize, dc - r / 2, width, thresh, dither[y & 7]);
         if (++y >= height) break;
     }
+    emms_c();
 }
 
 static av_cold int init(AVFilterContext *ctx)