x86/dsputilenc: use HADDD in ff_sse16_sse2
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 07:27:37 +0000 (04:27 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 May 2014 13:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/dsputilenc.asm

index ba8a177..6269532 100644 (file)
@@ -326,12 +326,7 @@ cglobal sse16, 5, 5, 8
     dec       r4
     jnz .next2lines
 
-    mova      m1, m7
-    psrldq    m7, 8          ; shift hi qword to lo
-    paddd     m7, m1
-    mova      m1, m7
-    psrldq    m7, 4          ; shift hi dword to lo
-    paddd     m7, m1
+    HADDD     m7, m1
     movd     eax, m7         ; return value
     RET