Changelog: add entry about the new documentation layout design
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 00:08:24 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 16:58:56 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
Changelog

index 9dcc65e..59905a6 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ version <next>:
 - Silicon Graphics Movie demuxer
 - apad filter
 - adaptive frame-level multithreading for H.264
+- documentation split into per-component manuals
 
 
 version 1.0: