avcodec/ac3enc: Remove duplicate #include
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 21:12:36 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:35:34 +0000 (01:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ac3enc.c

index 2234589..636ca72 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,6 @@
 #include "ac3dsp.h"
 #include "ac3.h"
 #include "fft.h"
-#include "internal.h"
 #include "ac3enc.h"
 #include "eac3enc.h"