tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Use avcodec_register_all() instead of register_all()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 1 May 2017 22:28:39 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 1 May 2017 22:55:19 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/target_dec_fuzzer.c

index ce58fe5..65e79eb 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ static AVCodec *c = NULL;
 static AVCodec *AVCodecInitialize(enum AVCodecID codec_id)
 {
     AVCodec *res;
-    av_register_all();
+    avcodec_register_all();
     av_log_set_level(AV_LOG_PANIC);
     res = avcodec_find_decoder(codec_id);
     if (!res)