h264 intra pred: add missing includes.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 23:59:20 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 00:03:12 +0000 (01:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264pred.c

index db483c9..29c529a 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@
 
 #include "libavutil/avassert.h"
 #include "h264pred.h"
+#include "dsputil.h" // for ff_cropTbl
+#include "avcodec.h" // for AV_CODEC_ID_*
 
 #define BIT_DEPTH 8
 #include "h264pred_template.c"