doc/examples/resampling_audio.c: fix path
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:36:42 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:37:23 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/examples/resampling_audio.c

index e7b12cb..9075719 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
  */
 
 /**
- * @example
+ * @example doc/examples/resampling_audio.c
  * libswresample API use example.
  */