configure: Provide a safe default for unknonw libcs
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:57:23 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 16:01:44 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
Support musl out of box.

Amend commit 9d2cee52d37c7340f85a5d41110282aac03e6855 that got
wrongly merged in its stead.

configure

index 6125bcb..4513579 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3658,8 +3658,8 @@ probe_libc(){
         eval ${pfx}libc_type=solaris
         add_${pfx}cppflags -D__EXTENSIONS__ -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=600
     else
-        eval ${pfx}libc_type=unknown
-        add_${pfx}cppflags -D_POSIX_C_SOURCE=200112 -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=600
+        eval ${pfx}libc_type=default
+        add_${pfx}cppflags -D_DEFAULT_SOURCE
     fi
 }