metasound: Fix error message argument
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:21:07 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 15:50:17 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/metasound.c

index 88cbff6..8b21732 100644 (file)
@@ -313,7 +313,7 @@ static av_cold int metasound_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
     default:
         av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR,
                "This version does not support %d kHz - %d kbit/s/ch mode.\n",
-               isampf, isampf);
+               isampf, ibps);
         return AVERROR(ENOSYS);
     }