Merge commit '20ec0daaa1cdd3996ac6ed0198de961129474044'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:26:55 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
* commit '20ec0daaa1cdd3996ac6ed0198de961129474044':
  fft-test: Make global exptab variable static

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/fft-test.c

Simple merge