Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 10:14:33 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 10:29:07 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  lavf: fix the comparison in an overflow check

Conflicts:
libavformat/utils.c

See: a5d67bc796e1f9a2b99b43ea807166b655e4bdbc
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/utils.c

Simple merge