avcodec/adpcmenc: remove forward declaration
authorAndriy Gelman <andriy.gelman@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 18:31:53 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
committerAndriy Gelman <andriy.gelman@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 03:20:27 +0000 (23:20 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andriy Gelman <andriy.gelman@gmail.com>
libavcodec/adpcmenc.c

index 1fe1aef..1e94ef4 100644 (file)
@@ -58,8 +58,6 @@ typedef struct ADPCMEncodeContext {
 
 #define FREEZE_INTERVAL 128
 
-static av_cold int adpcm_encode_close(AVCodecContext *avctx);
-
 static av_cold int adpcm_encode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 {
     ADPCMEncodeContext *s = avctx->priv_data;