Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:08:06 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:35:55 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  build: Ensure that strip commands are run silently

Conflicts:
Makefile

Not merged as it conflicts with strip being on the BRIEF list

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge