swresample/libswresample.v: hide ff_*
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 16:39:46 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 16:40:17 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
Found-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/libswresample.v

index 9b797bd..0d5efe4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 LIBSWRESAMPLE_$MAJOR {
-        global: swr_*; ff_*; swresample_*;
+        global: swr_*; swresample_*;
         local: *;
 };