fate: disable deshake test as it isnt binary identical across archs.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 05:44:19 +0000 (06:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 06:03:04 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
probably due to float rounding

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/lavfi-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavfi/deshake [deleted file]

index 1bb0dfe..79210e5 100755 (executable)
@@ -32,7 +32,6 @@ do_lavfi "crop"               "crop=iw-100:ih-100:100:100"
 do_lavfi "crop_scale"         "crop=iw-100:ih-100:100:100,scale=400:-1"
 do_lavfi "crop_scale_vflip"   "null,null,crop=iw-200:ih-200:200:200,crop=iw-20:ih-20:20:20,scale=200:200,scale=250:250,vflip,vflip,null,scale=200:200,crop=iw-100:ih-100:100:100,vflip,scale=200:200,null,vflip,crop=iw-100:ih-100:100:100,null"
 do_lavfi "crop_vflip"         "crop=iw-100:ih-100:100:100,vflip"
-do_lavfi "deshake"            "deshake"
 do_lavfi "drawbox"            "drawbox=224:24:88:72:#FF8010@0.5"
 do_lavfi "fade"               "fade=in:5:15,fade=out:30:15"
 do_lavfi "null"               "null"
diff --git a/tests/ref/lavfi/deshake b/tests/ref/lavfi/deshake
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 83fb59c..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-deshake             aa32fdc7f9f890dd62b0ea9c3ca16e60