log: fix compilation failure on mingw due to reference to undefined set_color256
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 10:54:03 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 10:57:13 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/log.c

index a637e8e..53c756b 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,7 @@ static const uint8_t color[16 + AV_CLASS_CATEGORY_NB] = {
 static int16_t background, attr_orig;
 static HANDLE con;
 #define set_color(x)  SetConsoleTextAttribute(con, background | color[x])
+#define set_256color set_color
 #define reset_color() SetConsoleTextAttribute(con, attr_orig)
 #else