flic: use AV_LOG_ERROR for error message
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:57:42 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 21:04:05 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/flic.c

index f6aa3b0..db3f5d8 100644 (file)
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ static int flic_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
                (magic_number == FLIC_FILE_MAGIC_3)) {
         avpriv_set_pts_info(st, 64, speed, 1000);
     } else {
-        av_log(s, AV_LOG_INFO, "Invalid or unsupported magic chunk in file\n");
+        av_log(s, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Invalid or unsupported magic chunk in file\n");
         return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
     }